Maltese Cross
 

IMEX Malta

IMEX Malta - It's a personal service.
The Gateway to Europe.
|
 


 
New York
Thu,May 30, 2024, 05:17 pm

Walnut
Thu,May 30, 2024, 02:17 pm

Valletta
Thu,May 30, 2024, 11:17 pm

London
Thu,May 30, 2024, 10:17 pm

Auckland
Fri,May 31, 2024, 09:17 am

 
Information
 
about Malta
 
Malta Office Solutions
 
Domicile and Residence
 
Register Malta Comapny
 
Income Tax Consolidation
 
Relocating your Business
 
How to Setup a Company
 

 
Service
 
Malta Maildrop
 
Malta Company Fees
 

 


 
Set up Malta Company Fees
 
Our team will help you in all aspects of your Malta company formation process. To eliminate barriers to trade and open business, our legal fees for the drafting of the Memorandum and Articles of Association of a Maltese registered company is set at just 500 Euro, excluding registration fees and sharecapital.
 
"Simple Company Formation" Fees:
 
500 EURO
 
Memorandum and Articles of Association for a Maltese registered company. Additional Fees* may apply.
 
"Extended Package" Fees:
 
950 EURO
 
Memorandum and Articles of Association of a Maltese registered company, Name Reservation, Registered Office for 1 year, VAT- and Tax Registration. Additional Registration Fees apply.
 
"All Inclusive" Fees:
 
pricing on request*
 
or
 
"Malta Holding Package" Fees:
 
pricing on request*
 
*ask for details
 
We also can provide the following services:
 
1. Shareholder Service
2. Maltese Company Director
3. Maltese Company Secretary
4. Bookkeeping
5. Secretarial

 
Our service team is composed of corporate lawyers, company managers, tax advisors and accountants and is specialised in business solutions and financial services and will help you in all aspects to reach your goal.
 
Connect your business to the world. Get in touch and reach your goals.
 


 
Do not hesitat to contact us for more information or for a free quote.
back | top


Facebook Malta Gozo Service Instagram Malta Gozo Service Whatsapp Malta Gozo Service